Daniel Martin https://danieljmartin.com Digital Marketing Professional Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:25:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 6 Digital Marketing Skills to Master in 2020 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-digital-marketing-skills-to-master-in-2020/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-digital-marketing-skills-to-master-in-2020/#respond Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:25:47 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=1274 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-digital-marketing-skills-to-master-in-2020/feed/ 0 How I Ended Up in Digital Marketing https://danieljmartin.com/blog/how-i-ended-up-in-digital-marketing/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/how-i-ended-up-in-digital-marketing/#respond Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:20:23 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=1268 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/how-i-ended-up-in-digital-marketing/feed/ 0 Necessary Skills for Marketing https://danieljmartin.com/blog/necessary-skills-for-marketing/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/necessary-skills-for-marketing/#respond Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:51:07 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=414 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/necessary-skills-for-marketing/feed/ 0 Tips for Email Marketing https://danieljmartin.com/blog/tips-for-email-marketing/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/tips-for-email-marketing/#respond Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:59:31 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=388 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/tips-for-email-marketing/feed/ 0 Online Education Courses https://danieljmartin.com/blog/online-education-courses/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/online-education-courses/#respond Thu, 23 Apr 2015 05:30:06 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=338 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/online-education-courses/feed/ 0 6 Internet Marketing Tools For Productivity https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-internet-marketing-tools-for-productivity/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-internet-marketing-tools-for-productivity/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2015 05:25:10 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=299 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/6-internet-marketing-tools-for-productivity/feed/ 0 Video Marketing Strategy https://danieljmartin.com/blog/video-marketing-strategy/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/video-marketing-strategy/#respond Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:45:03 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=274 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/video-marketing-strategy/feed/ 0 Foursquare Splits into Two Apps https://danieljmartin.com/blog/foursquare-splits-into-two-apps/ https://danieljmartin.com/blog/foursquare-splits-into-two-apps/#respond Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:54:04 +0000 https://danieljmartin.com/?p=213 https://danieljmartin.com/blog/foursquare-splits-into-two-apps/feed/ 0